Contact Your Elected Officials
Jefferson County
Council on Aging
Box 281112
Lakewood, CO  80228
Copyright 2017 Jefferson County Council on Aging All Rights Reserved
President
Trump, Donald -R www.whitehouse.gov 202.456.1444, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave, Washington, DC 20500

U.S. Senate
Bennet, Michael -D​ www.bennet.senate.gov 202.224.5852; 303.455.7600, Russell Senate OB, Washington, DC 20510
Gardner, Cory -R  www.gardner.senate.gov 202.224.5941, Russell Senate OB, Washington, DC 20510

U.S. House
DeGette, Diana -D CD1 www.degette.house.gov 303.844.4988, 2368 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Polis, Jared -D CD2 www.polis.house.gov 202.225.2161; 303.484.9596, 1433 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Perlmutter, Ed -D CD7 www.perlmutter.house.gov 202.225.2646; 303.274.7944, 1410 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515

Governor of Colorado
Hickenlooper, John -D www.colorado.gov 303.866.2471, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202

Colorado State Senate
Kerr, Andy -D andy.kerr.senate@state.co.us 303.866.4859, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Zensinger, Rachel -D rachel.zensinger.senate@state.co.us 303.866.4840, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202

Colorado State House
Everett, Justin -R justin.everett.house@state.co.us 303.866.2927, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Kennedy, Chris -D chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us 303.866.2951, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Danielson, Jessie -D jessie.danielson.house@state.co.us 303.866.5527, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Leonard, Tim -R tim.leonard.house@state.co.us 303.866.2582, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Sias, Lang -R lang.sias.house@state.co.us 303.866.2962, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Pettersen, Brittany -D brittany.pettersen.house@state.co.us 303.866.2939, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202
Kraft-Tharp, Tracy -D reptracy29@gmail.com 303.866.2950, 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80202

First Judicial District Attorney
Weir, Peter -R peter.weir@jeffco.us 303.271.6800, 500 Jefferson County Parkway, Golden, CO 80402

County Commissioners
Szabo, Libby -R D1 commish1@jeffco.com 303.271.8525, 100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419
Tighe, Casey -D D2 commish2@jeffco.com 303.271.8525, 100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419
Rosier, Don -R D3 commish3@jeffco.com 303.271.8525, 100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419
JCCoA on Facebook